For Leisure Centre Bookings and Enquires

Reception
Tel: 020 8954 5759
Email: reception@aspire.org.uk

For Swimming Lesson Enquiries

Swimschool
Tel: 020 8420 6723
Email: swimschool@aspire.org.uk

For Membership

Helen Seaward/Helen Wright
Tel: 020 8420 6715

For information on our Services:

Aspire Grants
Assistive Technology
Housing
Independent Living
Welfare Benefits Advice
 

 

Tel: 020 8420 6707  Email: grants@aspire.org.uk
Tel: 020 8420 6732  Email: technology@aspire.org.uk
Tel: 020 8420 8950  Email: housing@aspire.org.uk
Tel: 020 8420 6735  Email: advice@aspire.org.uk
Tel: 020 8420 6711  Email: welfarebenefits@aspire.org.uk
 

For Fundraising and Marketing Enquiries

Paul Parrish
Tel: 020 8420 6703
Email: paul.parrish@aspire.org.uk

For General Fundraising enquiries:

Tel: 020 8420 8951

Email: fundraising@aspire.org.uk

For Press and Media Enquiries

Laura Haynes
Tel: 020 8420 8957
Email: laura.haynes@aspire.org.uk

Out of office hours: 07795 606140

For Sports Development Enquiries

Sports Development
Tel: 020 8420 6738
Email: sports@aspire.org.uk

For InstructAbility Enquiries

InstructAbility
Tel: 07917 822977
Email: instructability@aspire.org.uk

Aspire
Aspire National Training Centre
Wood Lane Stanmore
Middlesex HA7 4AP
Tel: 020 8954 5759
Fax: 084 3290 5334 
Textphone: 020 8420 6501

Email: info@aspire.org.uk

Web:
www.aspire.org.uk

© 2010 - 2014 Aspire: Registered Charity Number 1075317, Scottish Registered Charity Number SC037482, Registered Company Number 3744357