DATE        EVENT 
(click links for more information)
TYPE OF EVENT
March
Sunday 12th March Vitality North London Half Marathon Run
April
Sunday 23rd April Virgin Money London Marathon Run
May
Sunday 28th May Morrisons Great Manchester Run Run
Monday 29th May Vitality London 10,000 Run
June
Friday 9th - Sunday 11th June Great North Swim Swim
Thursday 15th June Aspire Sports Quiz Dinner, London Corporate dinner
Saturday 17th June Great East Swim Swim
Sunday 25th June Henley Classic Swim Swim
July
TBC Great Manchester Swim Swim
Sunday 16th July Suunto Great London Swim Swim
July/August Aspire Relay Channel Swims Swim
Saturday 29th July Aspire Loch Ness Swim Swim
Sunday 30th July Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100 Cycle
August
Saturday 5th August Aspire Solent Swim Swim
Saturday 19th August Aspire Solent Swim Swim
Saturday 19th August Superhero Tri Triathlon
Saturday 26th August Great Scottish Swim Swim
September
Saturday 2nd September Aspire Solent Swim Swim
TBC North Channel Relay Swim
Sunday 10th September Morrisons Great North Run Run
Monday 11th September  Aspire Corporate Golf Day Corporate golf
Saturday 30th September Aspire Solent Swim (two way) Swim
11th September to 4th December Aspire Channel Swim Swim
October
Saturday  Aspire Night Swim Swim
Sunday  Morrisons Great South Run Run
November
Thursday 9th November Aspire Sports Quiz Dinner, Manchester Corporate dinner
Saturday 25th November Aspire Swim Celebration Dinner Swim dinner