DATE        EVENT 
(click links for more information)
TYPE OF EVENT
March
Sunday 4th March The Big Half Run
Sunday 11th March Vitality North London Half Marathon Run
April
Sunday 22nd April Virgin Money London Marathon Run
Thursday 26th April Aspire Sports Quiz Dinner, London Corporate dinner
May
Saturday 12th May Just Walk Run
Sunday 20th May Simplyhealth Great Manchester Run Run
Monday 28th May Vitality London 10,000 Run
June
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th June Great North Swim Swim
TBC Great East Swim Swim
July
Sunday 1st July Henley Classic Swim Swim
July/August Aspire Relay Channel Swims Swim
Sunday 29th July Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100 Cycle
August
w/c Saturday 4th August Aspire Loch Ness Swim Swim
Saturday 4th August Aspire Solent Swim Swim
Sunday 12th August River Arun Swim
Saturday 18th August Aspire Solent Swim Swim
Saturday 18th August Superhero Tri Triathlon
TBC Great Scottish Swim Swim
September
Sunday 2nd September Aspire Solent Swim Swim
Sunday 9th September Simplyhealth Great North Run Run
Sunday 16th September Aspire Solent Swim Swim
Saturday 22nd September Aspire Solent Swim (two way) Swim
Wednesday 26th September  Aspire Corporate Golf Day Corporate golf
10th September to 3rd December Aspire Channel Swim Swim
October
Sunday 21st October Simplyhealth Great South Run Run
November
TBC Aspire Sports Quiz Dinner, Manchester  Corporate dinner