Postal address Aspire, Wood Lane, Stanmore, HA7 4AP
Telephone Tel: 020 8954 5759
For information on our
Services

Aspire Grants  Tel: 020 8420 6707
Email: grants@aspire.org.uk

Aspire Housing  Tel: 020 8420 8950
Email: housing@aspire.org.uk

Assistive Technology  Tel: 020 8420 6732
Email: technology@aspire.org.uk

Independent Living  Tel: 020 8420 6735
Email: advice@aspire.org.uk

Welfare Benefits Advice  Tel: 020 8420 6711
Email: welfarebenefits@aspire.org.uk

For Fundraising and
Marketing enquiries
Paul Parrish
Tel: 020 8420 6703
Email: paul.parrish@aspire.org.uk
For General Fundraising
enquiries
Tel: 020 8420 8951
Email: fundraising@aspire.org.uk
For Press and Media
enquiries
Laura Haynes
Tel: 020 8420 8957
Email: laura.haynes@aspire.org.uk
Out of office hours: 07766 135317
For Aspire Law Personal
Injury compensation claims
Tel: 0800 030 20 40
Email: help@aspirelaw.co.uk
www.aspirelaw.co.uk
Aspire Leisure Centre

Reception:
Tel: 020 8954 5759
Email: reception@aspire.org.uk
Website: www.aspireleisurecentre.org.uk
Social Media Click here to find out how to connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, Vine and Google +.