DATE        EVENT 
(click links for more information)
TYPE OF EVENT
January
Monday 28th January  Aspire Channel Swim Starts Swim
March
Sunday 10th March The Big Half Run
April
Monday 22nd April Aspire Channel Swim Finishes Swim
Thursday 25th April  Aspire Sports Quiz Dinner, London Corporate dinner
Sunday 28th April Virgin Money London Marathon Run
May
Sunday 19th May Simplyhealth Great Manchester Run Run
June
TBC Aspire Relay Channel Swims Swim
Fri 7th - Sunday 9th June Great North Swim Swim
Saturday 22nd June Great East Swim Swim
Sunday 30th June  Henley Classic Swim Swim
July
Monday 8th July (Week Commencing) Loch Lomond Relay Swim  Swim
Sunday 14th July  Aspire Solent Swims Swim
August
Sunday 4th August  Prudential Ride London Cycle
Saturday 10th August Aspire Solent Swims Swim
Sunday 11th August Aspire Solent Swims Swim
TBC Great Scottish Swim Swim
TBC Aspire Relay Channel Swims Swim
TBC Aspire Loch Ness Swim Swim
TBC River Arun Swim Swim
September
Saturday 7th September Aspire Solent Swims Swim
Sunday 8th September Simplyhealth Great North Run Run
Monday 9th September Andrew Murray Pro Am Golf
Saturday 21st September Aspire Solent Swims Swim
TBC Aspire Channel Swim Starts Swim
October
Saturday 5th October Aspire Solent Swims Swim
Sunday 21st October Simplyhealth Great South Run Run
November
Thursday 14th November Aspire Sports Quiz Dinner, Manchester Corporate dinner
December
TBC Aspire Channel Swim Finishes   Swim